2018 Board of Director Candidates

Below is the list of candidates for the 2018 Board of Directors Election. To find out more about each candidate, click on their name. Join us on one of our "Meet the Candidate" Webinars to hear from your candidates as well. The webinars will take place on August 29th at 11:00 Central and September 7th at 4:00 Central. Webinar credentials were sent in the August 22nd Grant News email.

Voting is open August 29, 2017 - October 15, 2017. Voting will only be done online. NO voting will take place at the annual conference. All votes MUST be cast by October 15, 2017 through the online portal.

Online Portal: https://vote.associationvoting.com/gpa/?

Click here for the Meet the Candidate September 7th Webinar Link

Recording of August 29th Meet the Candidate Webinar: https://youtu.be/SeKoqlS5J5A

Recording of September 7th Meet the Candidate Webinar: https://youtu.be/UTZ4sM0W72M

For questions, please contact Barb Boggs, GPA Office & Volunteer Relations Manger.

Lauren Daniels, GPC Laura Gore, GPC
Bonnie Houk, GPC Cheryl Kester, CFRE
Jennie Miller, GPC Johna Rodgers, GPC